PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2024 - 2025

PTA PRESIDENT - Mr. MAJO JOHN CHERIAN

PTA VICE PRESIDENT – Mr. JINCE J THAYIL

SECRETARY – Mr. SOJAN AUGUSTINE

TREASURER – Mr. SANDEEP THOMAS

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE – Ms. SHERIN SEBASTIAN

MEMBERS - 1. Mr. SANISHA SATHEENDRAN

2. Mr. MADHU J THEKKANATTU

3. Mr. BIJU P SAMUEL